Sooner or later - everyone accidentally deletes something important. To rescue you from that unpleasant situation, we've added a new Trash
feature to the Items
tabs of the website manager. When you delete a page it is no longer permanently lost - although it will disappear from your website, you can find it under the Trash and restore it.