Retail Outlets

Looking for a store near you?

 

Auckland

     
Whitford Merchants
(Full range)
7 Whitford Wharf Road,
Whitford Village,Manakau City, Auckland
(09) 530 8888 https://whitfordmerchants.co.nz/
Kaiwaka Cheese Shop State Highway 1, 
Kaiwaka, Auckland
(09) 431 2195
http://www.cheese-shop.co.nz/

Gisborne

     
Bulmer Harvest 91 Customhouse Street, Gisborne (06) 868 8300 http://www.harvestcider.co.nz/index.php

Taupo

     
The Merchant of Taupo 114 Spa Road,
Taupo
(07) 378 4626 www.themerchant.co.nz

Ruapehu/National Park

   
Le Cafe Telephonique                      8 Huia Street,
Taihapi
(06) 388 0599 https://www.le-cafe.co.nz/

Hawkes Bay

     
Silky Oak Chocolate Company 1131 Links Road, Taradale,
Napier
(06) 845 0908 www.silkyoakchocs.co.nz
Creative Treasures NZ   315 Heretaunga Street West, Hastings (06) 870 6099 https://www.creativetreasures.co.nz/

Wanganui

     
Springvale Garden Centre 18 Devon Road,
Wanganui
(06) 344 5846 www.springvalegardencentre.co.nz

Manawatu

     
Pure  48-50 Plimmer Terrace, Shannon (06) 367 3112  

Wellington

     
Giuseppe's 337 High Street, Lower Hutt (04) 566 2097 www.giuseppes.co.nz
Cherrytree 1 Glover Court, Ngauranga
Wellington
(04) 477 4440 www.cherrytree.co.nz  
Bin Inn Kapiti *NEW 4/128 Kapiti Road, Paraparaumu (04) 298 9384 https://www.bininn.co.nz/bin-inn-kapiti

 

Nelson - Takaka

     
Eyebright (Full Range) 40 McShane Road,
Richmond, Nelson
(03) 544 4977 www.eyebright.co.nz
Raeward Fresh 912 Main Road, Stoke, Nelson (03) 544 0824 https://raewardfresh.co.nz/
Take Note Takaka 29 Commercial Street, Takaka (03) 525 9702 takaka@takenote.co.nz

Marlborough

     
CBD Café The Forum, Queen Street, Blenheim (03) 577 7300 https://cbdcafe.nz/
The Honey Collection 74 Grove Road,
Blenheim
(03) 578 6303 https://honeycollection.co.nz/
Vines Village Deli The Vines Village
193 Rapaura Road,
Blenheim
(03) 572 7170 https://www.thevinesvillage.co.nz/deli

West Coast

     
The Soap Box  114 Palmerston St, Westport (03) 789 8828 www.thesoapbox.co.nz
Stella Café 84 Revell St, Hokitika (03) 755 5432 info@stellacafe.co.nz

Christchurch, East Coast & Surrounding Areas

 
       
Franks Liquor CNR Ilam & Clyde Roads, Fendalton, Christchurch (03) 351 9285 franksliquor@xtra.co.nz 
Hanmer Springs i-Site

42 Amuri Ave,
Hanmer Springs

(03) 315 0020

www.visithanmersprings.co.nz

More than Mail 129 Main Street, Methven (03) 302 8463 methvenpost@live.com
Talbot Forest Cheese 72G Talbot Street, Geraldine (03) 693 1111 https://talbotforestcheese.co.nz/

Otago

     

Craft Room on 87

Old Outram Post Office, Holyhead Street, Outram, Dunedin 021 1278394  
Green Island Boutique Pharmacy 195 Main South Road, Green Island, Dunedin (03) 777 3240 info@boutiquepharmacy.co.nz
Harbour Fish 21 Stephenson Avenue,
Sawyers Bay, Dunedin
(03) 472 8768 https://harbourfish.co.nz/pages/harbour-fish-dunedin
H & J Smith Dunedin Meridian Mall, 285 George St, Dunedin 0800 001 129  

Central Otago

     
Freeway Orchard State Highway 8B, Freeway Complex, Cromwell (03) 445 1500

 

Raeward Fresh 53 Robins Road,
Junction Building,
Queenstown
(03) 442 4161 shop@mediterranean.co.nz
Mediterranean Market Wanaka 20 Ardmore Street, Wanaka (03) 443 4181  
Harbour Inn Fish  9 McBride St, Frankton (03) 451 1402  

Southland

     
H & J Smith 66 - 74 Tay Street,
Invercargill
(03) 211 0199  
Taste Matters Ltd 28 Windsor St, Windsor, Invercargill (03) 217 3172 tastematters@xtra.co.nz
       
       
 
Prenzel Guarantee Delivery Information Prenzel Awards Prenzel TestimonialsPrenzel RecipesUpcoming Events at Prenzel Prenzel Stockists

Signup to receive
New Product Info & Updates

Sign up to our newsletter
 

Let's be Friends

twitter logoFacebookYouTube