MOBILE: 0274 402 073
EMAIL: david@pvi.org.nz

Follow us on Facebook  ico-fb2

Contact Us

Parents of Vision Impaired (NZ) Incorporated
David Heather
Executive Officer

PO Box 513
Waikanae
5025

Phone: 04 293 8236
Mobile: 0274 402 073
Email:  david@pvi.org.nz

Physical Address:
Level 1
11 Mahara Place
Waikanae

 
PVINZ Inc Board Members:
Chairperson and Tangata Whenua Representative
Mrs Riripeti Paine

111 Queen Street
Wairoa 4108
Phone 06 838 3949
Email: riripeti.paine@gmail.com

Treasurer
Central North Island Board Member
Mr Donald Fairgray

Mob 0272 867798
Email: don@pvi.org.nz

Upper North Island Board Member
Mrs Linda Moore-Carter

Mob
Email:

Upper North Island Board Member
Mrs Stacey Dodd

75 Alnwick Street
Warkworth 0910
Mob 021 133 89 49
Email: mrsstaceydodd@hotmail.com

Lower North Island Board Member
Mr Matthew Hunt

80 Kings Crescent
Lower Hutt
Mob 021 173 4300
Email: matt@likeable.org

Upper South Island Board Member
Mr Adrian Secker

13 Brougham Street
Nelson
Mob 027 2011028
Email: adrian.secker@gmail.com

Lower South Island Board Member
Mrs Judith Hyslop

216 Helensburgh Road
Waikari
Dunedin 9010
Phone 03 476 6666
Mob 0272 504018
Email: judithhyslop@xtra.co.nz

Tangata Whenua Representative
Ms Georgia Kenyon

113 Hine Street
New Plymouth
Mob: 027 204 5100
Email: gmkenyon57@hotmail.com / Georgiamkenyon@xtra.co.nz / Georgia.Kenyon@tuiora.co.nz

Anywhere in New Zealand Representative
Ms Nikki Stokes

84 Kaiwha Road
Welcome Bay RD5
Tauranga
Mob 0226 93 7653
Email: nikki.stokes@icloud.com or nikkins.08@gmail.com



 

To send us an enquiry please fill in the following form, and we will endeavour to reply within 24 hours

Your Email*
First Name*
Last Name*
Subject*
Your Query*
In order to assist us in reducing spam, please type the characters you see:
spam control image

Get Our Newsletter

EMAIL ADDRESS

david@pvi.org.nz