A destination to read about all things ECOYA.
Keep up to date with all our news, limited edition fragrances, product releases, competitions and the rest on the ECOYA blog.  

Winners Announced - Mini Metro Giveaway

September 30th, 2013 by ECOYA

wild frangipani mini ecoya candle
Thank you to everyone who entered in our Mini Metro mammoth giveaway!

We have randomly selected 100 winners, they are listed below.

Congrats to all and thanks again for entering!

(and not to worry if you missed out this time - keep an eye on our Facebook page for more giveaways!)

Love ECOYA x


Tamara Sky from Crestmend

Erin Krebs from Wellington

Anna Erceg from Adelaide

Ariane Bowie from Palmyra

Kate Tothill from Dunedin

Angela Beales from Noble Park

Nelke Murphy from Bundall

Jonaye Griffin from Rotorua

Tanya Burrows Edgerton from Mena Park

Cathy Van Leuveren from Bayswater

Eamond Tomaszewski from Rosanna

Kerry-Anne James from Windsor Gardens

Robyn Lachlan from Beacon Hill

Stephanie Garner from Moore Park Beach 

Angela Hazelwood Kelehear from Mt Rivers

Jacki Maginness fro Kaiapoi

Angela Magon from Te Awamutu

Aimee Gommans from Dunedin

Anne Tidey from Katanning

Roberto Colmbi from Bondi Junction

Anamaria Clarke from Auckland

Amy Kelly from Tauranga

Jodie Patterson from Kilsyth

Callan Davis from Clifton Park

Cathy Offler from Valley View

Cara King from Maryborough

Amie Saxton from Queenstown

Ann Stout from Levin

Cheryl Dyer from Ormeau

Christine Slater from Brown Hill

Cathy Smith from Frenchs Forest

Denise Healy from Varsity Lakes

Ashleigh Ballinger from New Plymouth

Katie Moore from Wellington

Brylie Meng from Dunedin

J Edwards from Singleton

Fiona Ellis from Ashburton

Kirsten Wallace from Hastings

Jodi Kelly from Geelong

Megan Higgs from Toowoomba

Craig Kilpatrick from Bell Block

Danielle Garcia from Wellington

Deniquar Ratumu from Auckland

Jean Dalton from Clontarf

Matilda Scioscia from Hyde Park

Jenny Boyd from Forbes

Ella Sidney from Rangiora

Emily Wu from Dunedin

EJ Cooper from Rotorua

John Bradley from Piara Waters

Jasmina Naumovski from Cordeaux Heights

Karlene Forrest from Chandler

Eliza Tan from Napier

Georgia Staddon from Palmerston North

Nikki Jury from Auckland

Wanda Swailes from Tauranga

Katrina Lambert from Deebing Heights

Kerry Gurman from Alice River 

Hannah Plant from Auckland

Jade O'Connor from Whangarei

Rita Maguire from Ermington

Leanne Allwood from Goodwood

Jerusha Tucker from Queenstown

Libby Bailey from Burnside

Josie McKeefry from Wellington

Chooi Jin Tai from Auckland

Kate Warner from Dunedin

Marleen Waleson from Bundarra

Amanda Gorton from Cranebrook

Katherine Hope from Auckland

Kelly-Anne Blatch from Auckland

Kiri Evans from Mayfair

Melissa Lubcke from Pooraka

Kylie Pellett from Brookby

Tracie Murphy from Taranganba

Lai Nguyen from West End

Christina Fricker from Auckland

Lauren Parkinson from Hastings

Nicole Raciti from Coffs Harbour

Patricia Harkin from Cannons Creek

Rachael Rowberry from Adelaide

Anne-Maree Hume from Lavington

Lisa Wu from Auckland

Leslie Whitehead from Northland

Lucinda Needham from Christchurch

Marty Coatham Matamata

Megan Beerworth from Wellington

Melissa Joe from Massey

Miriam Stephens from Auckland

Natalie Lee from Auckland

Olivia Clark from Wellington

Pooja Sundar from Auckland

Samantha Williams from North Dunedin

Sandy Lee from Woolston 

Michelle van Schouwen from Sippy Downs

Sunshine Moore from Auckland

Rochelle Lewis from Napier

Rox Rocksbabe from Werrington

Tania Stolpe from Hillbank

Grant John from Sydney




GET SOCIALfacebook-37px twitter-37px instagram-37px pinterest-37px