ico facebook

Workshops

UPCOMING WORKSHOPS 2018

 

A new  CRYSTAL HEALING COURSE  began on Sunday July 8th 2018. The syllabus is on the "Healing" page and leads to "Melody" certification.  This is the first of five, a month apart, cost $95 per day. The other dates are Sunday 5th August, 9th September, 7th October and 4th November.
You can email rickandkayford@gmail.com if you wish me to put your name down for this course, giving me your cell number. I will expect payment for the first one at least two weeks in advance and after that you can pay for the next as you go so you are always one ahead until the end. This deposit is non-refundable.

There will not be a new one till February next year.


A new TAROT COURSE  began on Sunday April 22nd 2018.. The syllabus is on the "Tarot" page and this is the first of six a month apart, cost $95 per day. the other dates are Sunday 20th May, 24th June, 22nd July,19th August and 23rd September.


There will not be a new one till February next year.






WORKSHOPS 2018


Courses cost $95 per day.




Advanced Tarot - The Priestess and the Magician. Planets. Gimel. Beth.
Sunday 29th July.

Crystal Healing II -
Quartz. Practical.
Sunday 5th August.

Tarot V - Court cards.
Sunday 19th August.

Crystal Healing III -
Elixirs. Self-limiting beliefs. Practical exam.
Sunday 9th September.

Tarot VI -
Putting it all together.
Sunday 23rd September.

Advanced Tarot -
The Empress and Fortune. Venus and Jupiter.
Sunday 30th September.

Crystal Healing IV -
NZ crystals. Arrays.
Sunday 7th October.

The Twelve chakra system and the five bodies.

Sunday 28th October.

Crystal Healing V -
Mini arrays. Test. Certificates presented.
Sunday 4th November.

Advanced Tarot -
Hanged Man - The Tower. Mem and Peh.
Sunday 11th November.











 


 

CONTACT US 

Phone: (09) 638 5020

Email: rickandkayford@gmail.com     

Find us on   ico facebook full